Sing Over Me

(Chorus)
Sing over me
Songs of deliverance
Lord, cover me with your mighty hand
Sing over me
God of the second chance
Sing over me once again

(Verse)
Once again, I’m drawing near to worship
As You’re drawing me
Once again, You lift my head and lift my heart to heights unseen

In a moment I am in Your presence
Everything is clear
As I hear heaven’s melody
As You begin to…

(Repeat Chorus)

(Repeat Verse)

(Repeat Chorus)

(Bridge)
Once again, once again
Once again, once again

Sing over me your melody
sing once again I am your child
(Repeat 2x)

(

Repeat Chorus twice)

Sing o – ver me
Sing o – ver me
Once again once again

Leave a Reply

