The power of your love

Lord I come to You Let my heart be changed renewed

Flowing from the grace that I found In You

Lord I’ve come to know The weakness I see in me

Will be stripped away By the power of Your love
Hold me close Let Your love surround me

Bring me near Draw me to Your side

And as I wait I’ll rise up like the eagle And I will soar with You

Your Spirit leads me on in the power of Your love
Lord unveil my eyes Let me see You face to face

The knowledge of Your love as You live In me

Lord renew my mind As Your will unfolds in my life In living every day By the power of Your love

*Hold me close Let Your love surround me

Bring me near Draw me to Your side

And as I wait I’ll rise up like the eagle

And I will soar with You

Your Spirit leads me on in the power of Your love


(Bridge)
And I will soar with You Your Spirit leads me on in the power of Your love

(Repat 2x)

Leave a Reply

