Everywhere That I Go

(Verse)
I belong to you
You belong to me Lord
I’m surrounded everywhere that I go

I will walk with you
You will walk with me
Lord I’m surrounded everywhere that I go (x2)

And i am yours and you are mine
Oh Oh

(Chorus)
You promise me
You’ll never leave
You promise me
I’m never forsaken
And I believe that goodness
And mercy will follow me
Surrounding me where I go
Everywhere that i go

(Verse)
I belong to you
You belong to me Lord
I’m surrounded everywhere that I go

I will walk with you
You will walk with me
Lord I’m surrounded everywhere that I go

And i am yours and you are mine
Oh Oh

(Chorus)
You promise me
You’ll never leave
You promise me
I’m never forsaken
And I believe that goodness
And mercy will follow me
Surrounding me where I go
Everywhere that i go

(Bridge)
You Lord are as shield about me
Everywhere everywhere that I go (x3)

Your grace and love surround me
everywhere everywhere

(Chorus)
You promise me
You’ll never leave
You promise me
I’m never forsaken
And I believe that goodness
And mercy will follow me
Surrounding me where I go (x2)

where I go where I go
Everywhere that i go

Leave a Reply

