Blessed be the Rock

Blessed be the rock,
the rock of my salvation,
Blessed be the rock,
the rock of my salvation,
Blessed be the rock,
the rock of my salvation,
Oh, magnify the Lord
Oh, magnify the Lord (2X)

I’ll magnify the Lord,
exalt His name forever,
I’ll magnify the Lord, and lift up all He has,
I’ll magnify the Lord,
exalt His name forever,
I will magnify the Lord
I will magnify the Lord (2X)

Blessed be the rock,
the rock of my salvation,
Blessed be the rock,
the rock of my salvation,
Blessed be the rock,
the rock of my salvation,
Oh, magnify the Lord
Oh, magnify the Lord

I’ll magnify the Lord,
exalt His name forever,
I’ll magnify the Lord, and lift up all He has,
I’ll magnify the Lord,
exalt His name forever,
I will magnify the Lord
I will magnify the Lord

My God is my rock, my strength,
my fortress and my refuge,
My God is my rock, my strength,
so who shall I fear? (6X)

Blessed be the rock,
the rock of my salvation,
Blessed be the rock,
the rock of my salvation,
Blessed be the rock,
the rock of my salvation,

Oh, magnify the Lord(5x)

Leave a Reply

