Made Me Glad

I will bless the Lord forever
And I will trust Him at all times
He has delivered me from all fear
And he has set my feet upon a rock

And I will not be moved
And I’ll say of the Lord
You are my shield
My strength, my portion
Deliverer, my shelter, strong tower
My very present help in time of need

Whom have I in Heaven but you?
There’s none I desire beside you
You have made me glad
And I’ll say of the Lord

*You are my shield

My strength, my portion
Deliverer, my shelter, strong tower
My very present help in time of need

REPEAT *

You have me glad
And I’ll say of the Lord….

REPEAT *

My very present help in time of need
(TO FADE)

Comment

“I will bless the lord at all times…
in times of need..in times of joy..in times of sorrow..
Lord..I WILL BLESS YOU LORD “AT ALL TIMES”
BECAUSE YOU ARE WORTHY . “

Leave a Reply

